author (360) 599-2454

Compare Listings

Annual General Meeting Results 2018

Hello Glenners,

Thank you to all the members who voted in-person today and by absentee ballot.

Here are your election results…

Candidate Voting Totals

Rick Allan – 125

Doug Fitzpatrick – 109

John Goossens – 48

Illa Stearns – 93

Terry Tebb – 134

All proposed resolutions were passed, as well as the 2018/2019 Budget.

Thank you to Election Chair Dianne Lust and Election Supervisor Kathy Isaak for all your hard work to make the meeting happen!


Thank you,

Aaron Hostetler

General Manager


L. Williams - Bookkeeper

Related posts


Your Communications & Technology Committee and Board of Directors are seeking your constructive...

Continue reading
Derek Norman
by Derek Norman


  LET’S PAINT July 14, 2018 2-5 Fireside Lodge   The CCC is proud to...

Continue reading
by Dianne L. BOD 5128

Main Office Closed Monday May 28th

Good day, Just a reminder that the Main Office will be closed Monday, May 28th in observance of...

Continue reading
by Glen Coordinator

Join The Discussion