GLEN COMMUNITY ASSOCIATION MISSION STATEMENT

The Glen Community Association Board and Staff work together to preserve and enhance this unique property, while honoring all members with courtesy and respect. We also strive to maintain the integrity of The Glen at Maple Falls, through just and fair enforcement of existing rules and policies.

THE GLEN BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Doug Fitzpatrick
President, 6-96
Ex Officio Member, All Committees
president@theglenatmaplefalls.com

Erik Borglund
Vice President, 7-32
Chair, Administation Committee
vicepresident@theglenatmaplefalls.com

Terry Tebb
Treasurer, 6-138
Chair, Finance Committee
treasurer@theglenatmaplefalls.com

Bert Brekelmans
Secretary, 4-37
Chair, Hearing Board, Security Liaison
ajb0437@gmail.com

Martin Litster
Director, 1-65
Chair, Ad-hoc Recycle Committee
mlitster1@gmail.com

Brent Davis
Director, 4-167
Chair, Maintenance & Infrastructure Committee
brent4167@yahoo.com

Dianne Lust
Director, 5-128
Chair, Community Connections Committee
CCC@theglenatmaplefalls.com

Derek Norman
Director, 1-35
Chair, Communications/Technology Committee
CommTechChair@theglenatmaplefalls.com

Rick Allan
Director, 5-27
Chair, ACB Committee
rixpix527@gmail.com

THE GLEN GOODTIMERS BOARD

Bridget Thayer
President
3-163

Sheldon MacLean
Treasurer
3-147

Roxanne Collin
Secretary
3-009

Jodi Higgs
Director
3-050

Director

THE GLEN STAFF

Aaron Hostetler
General Manager
email: glenmanager@theglenatmaplefalls.org

Chuck
Assistant General Manager
Email: glencoordinator@theglenatmaplefalls.org

Clarence
Office Assistant
Email: frontdesk@theglenatmaplefalls.org

 

Tyson
ACB Officer
Email: acb@theglenatmaplefalls.org

Kristi
Office Administrator
Email: Officeadmin@theglenatmaplefalls.org

Mike H.
Security Chief
Email: security@theglenatmaplefalls.org

Kory
Security

Brycen
Security

 

Abigail
Security

 

Peder
Security

MAINTENANCE

Wally Micona
Maintenance Chief
Email: maintenance@theglenatmaplefalls.org

Joe Richardson
Maintenance Crew Leader
mainstaff@comcast.net

Casey
Maintenance

Nick
Maintenance

Jason
Maintenance

Colton
Maintenance

Compare listings

Compare