Annual General Meeting Results 2018

Hello Glenners,

Thank you to all the members who voted in-person today and by absentee ballot.

Here are your election results…

Candidate Voting Totals

Rick Allan – 125

Doug Fitzpatrick – 109

John Goossens – 48

Illa Stearns – 93

Terry Tebb – 134

All proposed resolutions were passed, as well as the 2018/2019 Budget.

Thank you to Election Chair Dianne Lust and Election Supervisor Kathy Isaak for all your hard work to make the meeting happen!


Thank you,

Aaron Hostetler

General Manager

Join The Discussion

Compare listings